First and Foremost... You must be 21 years or older to purchase wine. Next, someone 21 years or older must be present to sign for your shipment. Last but not least, IT IS ALWAYS BEST TO SHIP TO A BUSINESS ADDRESS.
Where We Ship: Due to the ever changing laws of the land, as of January 2019 we are somewhat limited as to where we can ship Your wines. Here's a list of States that we can't ship too:
Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kentucky, Mississippi, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Utah
Many of the States allow wines to be shipped by the purchaser of the wine to themselves (third party shipping) if you have a shipper that you typically use to get your wines home, call us and let us know.
For our CA, OR, WA and NV Customers, we ship your order directly from the winery using Golden State Overnight.
For our Customers in: AZ, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IN, IA, KS, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, NE, NJ, NM, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV, WI, WY, we use a 3rd party shipping company, which adds a day or two to your delivery time.
For our Customers in: AL, AR, DE, KY, MS, NY, ND, OK, SD, UT, VT, (THE TOUGH STATES) we also use a 3rd party shipper...this adds a few days and adds to the cost of shipping.