Before You Begin Shopping:

Due to changes in the laws of the land, we are somewhat limited as to where we can ship our wines. Here's a list of States that we don't ship too:

Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Illinois, Kentucky, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New York, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Utah and Vermont.

Many of these States allow wines to be shipped by the purchaser of the wine to themselves (third party shipping) if you have a shipper that you typically use to get your wines home, call us and let us know.